BE United Soccer

Home

Birth Year

Age Group

 Team Name 

 Coach

 Assistant Coach

 Manager

2010 U8 Girls Coming Soon      
2009 U9 Girls Coming Soon      

2008

U10 Girls

 BE UNITED '08 CB

 Chet Bywater 
 cb23soccer@hotmail.com

 David Putnam 
 dputnam@whitcon.com

 Emily Zito
 emyharp@hotmail.com

2007

U11 Girls

 BE UNITED '07 KN

 Kelly Nelson
 kellyandlisan@gmail.com

 Shalisa Elegante
 tate.elegante@gmail.com

 Alisha Norman
 canorman77@gmail.com

2006

U12 Girls

 BE UNITED '06 BR

 Bryce Rigby
 brigby24@gmail.com

 Mark Pond 
 mark.pond@comcast.net

 Joell Rigby
 jrigby14@msn.com

2005

U13 Girls

 BE UNITED '05 BB

 BJ Barber
 jex1369@yahoo.com

  Jeremy Jones   
 slim_jonzey@yahoo.com

 Amanda Thurgood
 amandathurgood@gmail.com

2005

U14 Girls

 BE UNITED '05 CP

 Chris Pebley
Chrispebley@yahoo.com

 Angela Rountree   
 angie@air2data.com

 Katherine McCalmant
 kat3meow@yahoo.com